Skip navigation

Sentiment of the Day

6 Comments

  1. This is great. I really liked your list of goodbyes & hellos. I hope 2014 is a great year for you.

    • Thank you, Emjay! I hope your 2014 is great, too!

  2. I tried to finish off my leftover chocolate kisses yesterday, but I started to get a stomache ache before I could make it through.

  3. I didn’t see the Cupcake Royale sign but I definitely indulged all New Year’s Eve. Hope you have a sweet 2014- your ‘hello’ list sounds so comfy and sophisticated. I like the idea of ballet überfandom :)


Leave a Reply

