Skip navigation

The centerpiece at Octo Sushi: (spare)
CCF10232012_00000

The Mama Tatiana at Cyber Dogs: (loaded)
The Mama Tatiana

The sesame milk cocktail at Kanami: (kinda vile) (but I drank it anyway)
Shochu sesame milk

The company at the Easy Street Cafe: (not as grumpy as this drawing would suggest)
CCF10292012_00000

One of the seasonal cupcakes at Cupcake Royale: (festive)
CCF01162012_00001

The parting haiku: (with guest contribution)
CCF01162012_00002

The server counter at Oddfellows Cafe: (lonely)
CCF01162012_00003

5 Comments

  1. I didn’t realize until right now that I was supposed to write a haiku there. I thought I was supposed to draw something. Oops!

    • Your cherry pie martini drawing was better than a haiku.

  2. [this is good]

  3. I recognize a M—–l amongst your sketches.

    • Haha, well I guess it wasn’t too cruddy a drawing then.


Leave a Reply

